메뉴 건너뛰기

Students

Post Doc.

95 Hansik Yun
윤한식

genx@snu.ac.kr

Ph.D. Course

06 Gang Li
이강

ligang0227@gmail.com
07 Jeong-Geun Yun
윤정근

arangalc@gmail.com
07 Yohan Lee
이요한

brahms0827@gmail.com
08 Hyeonsoo Park
박현수

psoohyeon@gmail.com
08 Sun-Je Kim
김선제

donut9080@gmail.com
08 Jinsoo Jeong
정진수

jeongfrn@gmail.com
08 Sang-Eun Mun
문상은

chrry25@snu.ac.kr
09 Jaebum Cho
조재범

chojaebum@gmail.com
09 Changwon Jang
장창원

wkdckddnjs@gmail.com
09 Youngmo Jeong
정영모

youngmo.snu@gmail.com
09 Jong-Young Hong
홍종영

Jongyoung.hong@gmail.com
10 Seungjae Lee
이승재

seungjae1012@gmail.com
11 Seokil Moon
문석일

kyo517@snu.ac.kr
11 Jongwoo Hong
홍종우

jwhong24@gmail.com
11 Gun-Yeal Lee
이건열

dlrjsduf12@snu.ac.kr
11 Byounghyo Lee
이병효

yui145263@snu.ac.kr

M.S. Course

02 Chanhyung Yoo
유찬형

ryuch04@naver.com
08 Youngjin Cho
조영진

niugnas@snu.ac.kr
09 Kiseung Bang
방기승

qkdrltmd@snu.ac.kr
09 Dukho Lee
이덕호

ldh991@snu.ac.kr
11 Chulsoo Choi
최철수

cbcb2910@snu.ac.kr
12 Jangwoon Sung
성장운

jwsung94@gmail.com
12 Dong-Heon Yoo
유동헌

dhyou93@gmail.com
12 Dongyeon Kim
김동연

dongyeon93@snu.ac.kr
13 Changhyun Kim
김창현

kch3782@snu.ac.kr

Administrative Assistant

 

박지연
tnstn722@snu.ac.kr
위로